Once your photo session is finished, your photos will be available within three weeks at our online proofing gallery. We will send you a link to your photo collection that you can share with anyone you wish, so your friends and family can look through your pictures too.
When you receive the link you may browse through your pictures and choose up to ten as your Favorites. We will then send you a PIN number to download high-resolution versions of your Favorites at no additional charge. You are free to purchase additional images from the gallery for $20 each, and all these photos are yours to keep forever. We do not put watermarks or copyright restrictions on the images included with your photo session or the ones you purchase, and though we currently do not sell prints we are happy to recommend Mpix if you would like to order them on your own.
As you browse your gallery you are free to click the "Share" button on any images you like, which will then let you post them (with a watermark in the top-left corner) to online sites such as Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, or even email.